Top Weekly Winners The *** 2028000.00 Kyats 20-05-2024/2D/M - Mon Kau *** 1920000.00 Kyats 21-05-2024/2D/M - Tue Lil *** 1240000.00 Kyats 24-05-2024/2D/E - Fri THA *** 1168000.00 Kyats 23-05-2024/2D/M - Thu Lil *** 1036000.00 Kyats 23-05-2024/2D/E - Thu Wah *** 508000.00 Kyats 21-05-2024/2D/E - Tue Pai *** 248000.00 Kyats 24-05-2024/2D/M - Fri Pwi *** 208000.00 Kyats 27-05-2024/2D/M - Mon ko *** 148000.00 Kyats 20-05-2024/2D/E - Mon Myi *** 8000.00 Kyats 27-05-2024/2D/E - Mon

2D Live Result

Set Val
Result :

2D Results History

27-05-2024 - Monday 70 (AM) 78 (PM)
24-05-2024 - Friday 98 (AM) 88 (PM)
23-05-2024 - Thursday 74 (AM) 46 (PM)

3D Results History

16-05-2024/3D/E 690
02-05-2024/3D/E 116
16-04-2024/3D/E 598
01-04-2024/3D/E 481

2D Holidays

July 26 Monday Asarnha Bucha Day
July 28 Wednesday King's Birthday
August 12 Thursday Mother's Day
September 24 Friday Special Holiday
October 13 Wednesday Great Memorial Day
October 22 Friday Chulalongkorn Day
December 06 Monday National Day
December 10 Friday Constitution Day
December 31 Friday New Year's Eve

Your Lucky Number



Your Lucky Number



Your Lucky Number